I’ve gotta find a theme!

I’ll confess something. My blog was never meant to help express my feelings or entertain others. It was to get me  famous and out-blog Neverseconds (sorry) mainly because I started a blog when I was younger and quit.

However I’ve been doing this for over a year and no mentions on the news. Whereas my Mum claims that what people crave is an insight into peoples lives, but those lives have to be eventful, my life has been consistently flat recently.

I think I need a theme. But until then here’s a comic.

I think I'll start doing more of these! Sorry about the crude drawing! I'm not brilliant at drawing on my computer!

I think I’ll start doing more of these! Sorry about the crude drawing! I’m not brilliant at drawing on my computer!

Bye! 😀

Leave a Reply

