Living in the future!

The teachers are living in the future, but I won’t be part of it ’cause I’m moving. So writing letters to my future year 5 buddy (my imaginary one that I’ve been told to make up because I won’t have a real one) is what I’m gonna be doing in PHSE for the next few weeks.

Next term we’re electing school council members for next year and we spent all our art lessons revising for next year’s art test.

I might as well start the summer holidays early there’s no point in continuing school. 😦

Bye!

PS: Tomorrow my blog will have existed for a whole year! I’ll be sharing some special ‘birthday’ posts with you guys! 😀

Leave a Reply

