The trail of broken leads

I am here to tell you a story, I call it the trail of broken leads:

  1. Lasted 2 years. Broke when it just refused to send power to my computer.
  2. Lasted 2 days. Broke when the plastic curled back revealing the metal innards, and some sparks.
  3. Lasted an afternoon. Broke when it refused to send power to my computer.                           Now today:
  4. Lasted an afternoon, then it melted.

Yes, that’s right. It got so hot it burned me and it melted, in fact a bit of it is stuck to my computer. Dad says that we can’t use it as it could start a fire. He also says we have to throw my computer away. So I’ll either be getting a newer, better computer… or I’ll be borrowing Dad’s Ipad until my next birthday… or this’ll be my last post.

Bye! (Maybe for ever!)

Leave a Reply

