Sorry I didn’t write yesterday

My parents have got this wierd idea that making me turn my laptop off early will make me sleep more, though lack of sleep can prove to be a motivation.

Normally: I sit in front of the telly barely touching my cereal until Dad tells me to get dressed, I brush my teeth, get a book (I never leave the house without one) and get dressed. Me and my brothers can take ages as one of them is usually overtired, slightly mad or just annoying. So we are late.

Today: I sat in front of the telly feeling dog tired. I realised that if I got ready really quickly I could have a rest on the sofa while waiting for the bros. It worked and I was actually early for school! 🙂

Bye!

Leave a Reply

