Teeth

My teeth hurt. The back molars feel slightly wobbly, if they’re in the wrong position when I close my mouth it can hurt. I tried brushing my teeth and when I spat out the tooth paste it was mixed with blood. 😦
I felt sick for a lot of today, after waking up at 1am (Ok, just before 9am) to go to church, so I was tired, then I drank… The Squash.

A  man was handing out cups of squash with union jacks on them. When he said they were leftovers from the summer I didn’t realise he meant the contents as well as the container!

On alighter note, my appetite is coming back and the day after tommorow is christmas! 😀

Bye!

Leave a Reply

