Birthdays and old sticks.

The Old Stick

With my advent calendar ready I need a way of putting it up properly, so I found a stick in the woodshed that I might paint red and green (or leave plain, I haven’t decided.) Then I’ll tie string to it and hang it on a nail.

The Birthday

Tommorow is James’s birthday! We brought the food and a last minute present today (don’t blame us, he wanted Brave and it only just came out! Tommorow we will, have hotdogs, and then when Mum comes home, presents and tea, not sure what we’ll do inbetween though. I could always organise some party games if the worst comes to the worst.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

