New week, new start.

This week I’ve decided to get on top of my homework, rather than it getting on top of me.

In science we’re doing Chromamatatology. It’s the science of separating dissolved mixtures. Today we separated the colours in ink from felt tip pens to check if they’re pure or mixed. In the next few lessons we will begin checking E-numbers in sweets.

I’ve been getting on really well with my book (that’s right I’m writing a book) I’m on page 23 at the moment.

Ever since I got my first laptop (aged nine or ten) my plan has been to write a story at least sixty pages long and publish it on Amazon Kindle for free. Then I would go  back to my school and gloat over everyone who said I couldn’t do it. After all, it’s easy to say that writing is your job, but it’s really true once you’re published.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

