Hello, my name is Somersetschoolgirl and this is my news!

Bong, Bong, Bong!

Denis kept bothering me. First he was making cat gestures and growling (you know what I mean) now he’s singing to me, it’s really annoying!

Bong, Bong, Bong!

My music assesent was today, tommorow we find out who won, and they get a prize, probably sweets.

Bong, Bong, Bong!

Homwewrok injustice! For maths we have to draw a scale diagram of our downstairs in our house.  For English I have more homework than anyone else! Our homework is: to finnish off the story of our escape and create a missing poster. Unfortunately my escape included adding new characters and I’m not sure how it’s going to end (hey it would spoil the suprise if I knew) so I gp the extra mile and have extra homework, whereas somebody who just had an aeroplane turn up has hardly any! There’s justice for you!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

