My visit to the Royal Museum of Naval Air Stuff!!!

Today we went to a museum of air stuff, it was cool, the only problem was it had lots of computers, and a lot of them didn’t work. It had a real life concorde though. The thing is for some reason they took out half the seats, there was a flight simulator as well, we were all being shaken around like rag-dolls. I felt sick, unfortunately there was music, and I expect I’ll be hearing that for the next fifty years of my life.

Oh well.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

