A lot has happened in the past few days…

Hi people, this is a special anouncment! I haven’t written in the past few days so here are: The important things that happened!

My birthday

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me! I am now 12 years old, I got some paints, some clay, some books, some DVDs, a little toy hedgehog called Paul and a projector! The projector has been a huge sucsess, it’s so bright that we can even watch it in the summer!!! Lately I’ve been painting a lot, I may upload a few pictures, I’ve also been moulding a lot. I got two types of clay, normal clay and special glow-in-the-dark stuff! I’m saving that for Halloween!!! Glow-in-the-dark ghosts, pumpkins, maybe even witcges, with glow in the dark eyes on their cats!!!

My birthday weekend

On Saturday we went to Aunty Jolene’s, after we met Aunty Carrie and Grandad at Sparkwell! We saw loads of animals, including tigers, lions, jaguars and lots of others! The next day we we went to @ Bristol! There’s a REAL HUMAN BRAIN (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Plus a whole display just on animation!

Oh yes, and by the way, I’m in the school council, and possibly a detective agency, bye!

Leave a Reply

