Ouch!

Today I walked around the Outlet Village, AKA Street. I came home with a few clothes from Nike, an Ice-cream and two aching feet! Sadly we couldn’t find a shop selling those giant Chupa Chups Lollies, you know, the ones that look like this:

So I had a Cornetto flake 99 instead, though Dad still owes me a giant lolly.

My feet really hurt for most of the day.

“Ouch, Ouch, Ouch, can we go home, my feet are killing me! Ouch, Ouch, Ouch!”

Somerset School Girl 27th May 2012

Bye!

Thanks to everyone at http://www.cutebitz.com/giant_chupa_chup_lolly.htm

Leave a Reply

